Skip to content

Seeing Red

September 7, 2012
Seeing Red
From → Uncategorized

3 Comments
  1. I am also loving red this year! I like your post and would say there is no age group that red cannot be perfect for. I am a student, and this is my red attack: http://amatterofinstinct.wordpress.com/2012/09/27/where-to-buy-foxy-red-jeans/

    • I couldn’t agree more about red being good for all ages. One of the things I did in this post was to show the various shades of red. I love color and all its nuances. Enjoyed your blog on red jeans. Amen to the need for Old Navy to correct their size discrepancies. I just stocked up on a few skinnies while they were on sale and have two pair in my usual size six and two pair in, wait for it, wait for it…….size 12! Whooaaa……

Leave a Reply

